HSMP - Contact Us
 
 

Warning: mysql_connect(): Access denied for user 'opulenti_opulent'@'localhost' (using password: YES) in /home/hsmpin/public_html/html/conn2.php on line 3

Warning: mysql_select_db(): Access denied for user 'hsmpin'@'localhost' (using password: NO) in /home/hsmpin/public_html/html/conn2.php on line 4

Warning: mysql_select_db(): A link to the server could not be established in /home/hsmpin/public_html/html/conn2.php on line 4

Warning: mysql_query(): Access denied for user 'hsmpin'@'localhost' (using password: NO) in /home/hsmpin/public_html/html/conn2.php on line 8

Warning: mysql_query(): A link to the server could not be established in /home/hsmpin/public_html/html/conn2.php on line 8

Warning: mysql_fetch_array() expects parameter 1 to be resource, boolean given in /home/hsmpin/public_html/html/conn2.php on line 8

GENERAL

Phone : 1800-103-1555
SMS : VISA to 56263
E-mail : info@opulentuz.com

ADMINISTRATION

# 567, Road No.19,
Near Aircel,
Jubilee Hills,
HYDERABAD - 500033
Ph No:040-40665501/40665555
E-Mail Id : jubilee@opulentuz.com

Study Overseas

Contact: Sujatha Mrs
Title: Manager - Operations
Phone: +91-9246812193
E-mail : sujatha@opulentuz.com

FINANCE & DIVERGENCE

Contact: Mr B.B.Reddy
Title: Chief Finance Officer
Phone: +91-40-66751002
E-mail : finance@opulentuz.com

REFERRALS

Contact: Pramidha.D Ms
Title: General Manager
Phone: +91-9241116657
E-mail : pramidha@opulentuz.com

AFFILIATIONS

Contact: Abbas Vazir
Title: liaison Officer
Phone: +91-40-40665501
E-mail : abbas@opulentuz.com

WEB SUPPORT

Contact: Mr. K.Ajay kumar
Title: webmaster
Phone: +91-40-40665501
E-mail : ajay@opulentuz.com

INTERNATIONAL NETWORK/CONTACTS

USA: 001-732-623-9712
E-mail : usa@opulentuz.com

UK: 0044-7850267536
       0044-1582345560
E-mail : uk@opulentuz.com

Ireland: 00353-831026569
E-mail : ireland@opulentuz.com

 
 
Top
 
 
 
Living in UK
Living in UK
how to Migrate to UK through HSMP?
How to migrate?
How do I apply for UK through HSMP?
Visas - How do I apply?
Take a tour of HSMP.in
Take a tour
 
 
Testimonials of Opulentus Overseas careers
Migrate to Australia
Migrate to Denmark
Migrate to Canada
Migrate to Singapore
Migrate to France
Work-Study in USA
Study Abroad
 
 
USA
Opulentus LLC.
2514 Radcliffe,
Dr. Sugar Land,
TX 77498
Phone No : 001-732-623-9712
usa@opulentuz.com
UK
Opulentus Overseas Edu Pvt. Ltd
Fortis House,160 London Road,
Barking IG11 8BB,
United Kingdom
Phone No: 0044-7850267536
                 0044-1582345560
uk@opulentuz.com
Ireland
Opulentus Overseas Edu Pvt. Ltd
98, The Forts,
Dooradoyle,
Limerick
Phone No: 00353-831026569
ireland@opulentuz.com
 Disclaimer | Privacy Policy
 © 2006 Opulentus Overseas Edu Pvt Ltd
Coaching World.           Care2Dream           Visa Interview            Help you go abroad